(Alternative Rock) 


 twitg youg instg rg

Johannesburg based alt rock outfit OTN was formed in 2010. They have created much positive hype in their wake, enjoying many great achievements and performances including The State Theatre, Seasons Whither, The 2010 FIFA Soccer World Cup fan park at Monte Casino and The Standard Bank Arts Festival in Grahamstown (where they won the highly venerated 2010 Standard Bank Ovation Award, becoming the first rock band in the history of the festival to hold the honour).

OTN was also rated #1 on Reverbnation’s Rock Chart for two years running, following the release of their promo single Follow The White Rabbit. Their debut album Tabula Rasa was released in July 2018.

Available on

itunesaltblack applemusicaltblack amazonaltblack googleplayaltblack

Listen to the first single Braille below!


OTN are:

Duane Arthur: Vocals & Alto Saxophone
Ian Wishart: Guitar
Andrew Glass: Bass
Tyrone Mayer: Guitar
Gez Tha Tyrant: Rap, Turntables & Samples
Darren Keogh: Drums

(All songs written by Ian Wishart, Duane Arthur and Gez Mbele)